Sportausschuss

Silke Wernicke

Maria Backs

  • Vorsitzende

  • silke.wernicke@gmx.de

  • Mitglied des Sportausschusses

  • maria-backs@reitverein-hubertus-herne.de

Peter Regener

Stefan Schwarz

  • Mitglied des Sportausschusses

  • peter.regener@t-online.de

  • Mitglied des Sportausschusses

  • s.t.schwarz@gmx.de

Kristina Dennersmann

Kristina Kerlen

  • Mitglied des Sportausschusses

  • kristina.dennersmann@gmx.de

  • Mitglied des Sportausschusses

  • kristina.kerlen@googlemail.com

Jochen Schneider

Michael Thewes

  • Mitglied des Sportausschusses

  • j.schneider@augusta-bochum.de

  • Mitglied des Sportausschusses

  • michaelthewes@gmx.de

Jugendausschuss

Berit Isbruch

Lisa Larissa Ludwig

  • Vorsitzende (Kreisjugendwartin)

  • berit.isbruch@web.de

  • Stellvertreterin

  • l.l.ludwig@live.de

Ausschuss der Pferdebetriebe

Carsten Rohleder

  • Delegierter der Pferdebetriebe

  • stall-rohleder@t-online.de